Camp Soaring Eagle Staff

Executive Director of Development
Paula Boca-Bommarito
pbommarito@CampSoaringEagle.org


Executive Director of Camp Operations
Juan Morales
jmorales@CampSoaringEagle.org


Development Officer, Northern Arizona
Rick James
rjames@CampSoaringEagle.org


Development Officer, Southern Arizona
Joan Kaminski
jkaminski@CampSoaringEagle.org


Tiffany Bennett Box2Marketing and Communications Manager
Tiffany Bennett
tiffany@CampSoaringEagle.org


Operations Assistant
Maria Elena Morales
mmorales@CampSoaringEagle.org


Tyler Willis BoxVolunteer and Camper Recruiter
Tyler Willis
twillis@campsoaringeagle.org


For Campers

For Campers

Children of the ages 7 to 17 years with serious illnesses and their families come to Camp Soaring Eagle.

Learn More >>

For Parents

For Parents

Impacting the lives of those Fighting, and the families who support them.

Learn More >>

Get Involved

Get Involved

Throughout the year Camp Soaring Eagle relies on volunteers for a number of needs.

Learn More >>