Camp Soaring Eagle Staff

Executive Director of Camp Operations
Juan Morales
jmorales@CampSoaringEagle.org


Hospital and Medical Center Outreach
Rick James
rjames@CampSoaringEagle.org


No PhotoCommunity Outreach Director
Cynthia Cooper
CCooper@CampSoaringEagle.org


Tiffany Bennett Box2Marketing and Communications Manager
Tiffany Bennett
tiffany@CampSoaringEagle.org


Operations Assistant
Maria Elena Morales
mmorales@CampSoaringEagle.org


Tyler Willis BoxVolunteer and Camper Recruiter
Tyler Torba
twillis@campsoaringeagle.org


No PhotoAdministrative Coordinator
Karen Quimoyog
KarenQ@CampSoaringEagle.org


No PhotoFacilities Manager
Rick Torba
rtoba@campsoaringeagle.org


For Parents

For Parents

Impacting the lives of those Fighting, and the families who support them.

Learn More >>

Get Involved

Get Involved

Throughout the year Camp Soaring Eagle relies on volunteers for a number of needs.

Learn More >>

For Campers

Get Involved

We are now accepting applications for our 2015 camping programs.

Learn More >>